New South Wales Population Clock

Current time and date UTC 23.09.2020 23:23:38

Free population counter of New South Wales (Australia)

On 31 Mar 2015 New South Wales population was estimated as 7596554 people. On 30 Jun 2016 New South Wales population will be 7726786 people. It’s +1.7% (130232 people) compared with the population of New South Wales on 31 Mar 2015. These data (statistics and projection) are based on information from the United Nations and Census on the assessment and forecasting of the New South Wales population. New South Wales population clock counts based on the current number of the above values at time UTC (the date and time specified above).

Return to Australia population
Name of County
Albury Council
Armidale Dumaresq Area
Ashfield Area
Auburn Council
Ballina Area
Balranald Area
Bankstown Council
Bathurst Regional Area
Bega Valley Area
Bellingen Area
Berrigan Area
Blacktown Council
Bland Area
Blayney Area
Blue Mountains Council
Bogan Area
Bombala Area
Boorowa Area
Botany Bay Council
Bourke Area
Brewarrina Area
Broken Hill Council
Burwood Area
Byron Area
Cabonne Area
Camden Area
Campbelltown Council
Canada Bay Area
Canterbury Council
Carrathool Area
Central Darling Area
Cessnock Council
Clarence Valley Area
Cobar Area
Coffs Harbour Council
Conargo Area
Coolamon Area
Cooma Monaro Area
Coonamble Area
Cootamundra Area
Corowa Shire Area
Cowra Area
Deniliquin Area
Dubbo Council
Dungog Area
Eurobodalla Area
Fairfield Council
Forbes Area
Gilgandra Area
Glen Innes Severn Area
Gloucester Area
Gosford Council
Goulburn Mulwaree Area
Great Lakes Area
Greater Hume Shire Area
Greater Taree Council
Griffith Council
Gundagai Area
Gunnedah Area
Guyra Area
Gwydir Area
Harden Area
Hawkesbury Council
Hay Area
Holroyd Council
Hornsby Area
Hunters Hill Area
Hurstville Council
Inverell Area
Jerilderie Area
Junee Area
Kempsey Area
Kiama Area
Kogarah Council
Ku Ring Gai Area
Kyogle Area
Lachlan Area
Lake Macquarie Council
Lane Cove Area
Leeton Area
Leichhardt Area
Lismore Council
Lithgow Council
Liverpool Council
Liverpool Plains Area
Lockhart Area
Maitland Council
Manly Area
Marrickville Area
Mid Western Regional Area
Moree Plains Area
Mosman Area
Murray Area
Murrumbidgee Area
Muswellbrook Area
Nambucca Area
Narrabri Area
Narrandera Area
Narromine Area
Newcastle Council
North Sydney Area
Oberon Area
Orange Council
Palerang Area
Parkes Area
Parramatta Council
Penrith Council
Pittwater Area
Port Macquarie Hastings Area
Port Stephens Area
Queanbeyan Council
Randwick Council
Richmond Valley Area
Rockdale Council
Ryde Council
Shellharbour Council
Shoalhaven Council
Singleton Area
Snowy River Area
Strathfield Area
Sutherland Shire Area
Sydney Council
Tamworth Regional Area
Temora Area
Tenterfield Area
The Hills Shire Area
Tumbarumba Area
Tumut Shire Area
Tweed Area
Unincorporated Nsw
Upper Hunter Shire Area
Upper Lachlan Shire Area
Uralla Area
Urana Area
Wagga Wagga Council
Wakool Area
Walcha Area
Walgett Area
Warren Area
Warringah Area
Warrumbungle Shire Area
Waverley Area
Weddin Area
Wellington Area
Wentworth Area
Willoughby Council
Wingecarribee Area
Wollondilly Area
Wollongong Council
Woollahra Area
Wyong Area
Yass Valley Area
Young Area